Virtual Meeting Exhibitors 
Click any logo to be taken directly to each companies website

Platinum Exhibitor

image001.png

At Allergan Aesthetics, an AbbVie company, we develop, manufacture, and market a portfolio of leading aesthetics brands and products. Our aesthetics portfolio includes facial injectables, body contouring, plastics, skin care, and more. Learn more: www.AllerganAesthetics.com.

Allergan Contact: Tanya Daniels & Sheryl Golden

daniels_tanya@allergan.com

sheryl.golden@allergan.com

Mentor_JnJ_logo.jpg

Platinum Exhibitor

Mentor Worldwide LLC, part of Johnson & Johnson Medical Devices Companies, is a leading supplier of breast implants in the global aesthetic market. The company develops, manufactures, and markets innovative, science-based products for surgical and non-surgical medical procedures that allow breast surgery patients to improve their quality of life. The company is focused on two strategic areas: breast reconstruction and breast augmentation.  For more information, visit www.jnjmedicaldevices.com/en-US/companies/mentor.

Mentor Contact: Jim Woodworth

jwoodwor@its.jnj.com

ASSI_Logo.jpg

ASSI - Accurate Surgical is pleased to be displaying the Trepsat Facial Dissector Scissors, ISSA Dorsal Nasal Rasps, Epstein Abdominoplasty Retractors, Gonzalez Gluteal Remodeling Instruments, Caridi Gynecomastia Retractor, Pfeifer Breast Caliper, Lighted Breast Retractors, Noble TRUE NON-STICK Bipolar & Monopolar Forceps, SuperCut Scissors, Ceramic SuperCut Scissors and our most complete range of the Finest hand Crafted Microsurgical Instruments and Clamps

ASSI Contact: Jim Allan 

jallan@accuratesurical.com​

CAREstream_Logo2.jpg

CAREstream America is the premier distributor of cutting-edge aesthetic solutions to elevate your practice. Our portfolio includes Pro-NoxTM, VeinViewer®, body-jet® evo/eco and more.

CAREstream America Contact: Ron Mims

rmims@carestreamamerica.com

info@carestreamamerica.com

Galatea_Surgical_LOGO_4c.jpg

Galatea Surgical, Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of Tepha. Our surgical scaffolds are constructed of poly-4-hydroxybutyrate (P4HB™ Biopolymer) a bioresorbable and monofilament material, intended for reconstructive and plastic surgery applications.

Galatea Contact:

Alysha Totemwongs

atotemwongs@galateasurgical.com

Galderma, the world’s largest independent global dermatology company, was created in 1981 and is now present in over 100 countries with an extensive product portfolio of prescription medicines, aesthetics solutions and consumer care products. The company partners with health care practitioners around the world to meet the skin health needs of people throughout their lifetime.  Galderma is a leader in research and development of scientifically-defined and medically-proven solutions for the skin. For more information, please visit www.galderma.com/us.

Galderma Contact:

Nicole Noll

nicole.noll@galderma.com

KLSMartinGroup.JPG

KLS Martin is a company dedicated to producing innovative medical devices for craniomaxillofacial surgery including surgical instruments, distraction osteogenesis devices, and power systems.

KLS Martin Contact:

Brian Foushee & Chad Prosser

bfoushee@klsmartin.com

cprosser@klsmartin.com

MTF Biologics serves Plastic & Reconstructive Surgeons in reconstructive and craniofacial procedures, burns and other traumatic injuries, while providing solutions in breast, body and facial cosmetic procedures.

MTF Biologics Contact:

David Paul

david_cameron_paul@mtf.org

Jointly Provided By:

© 2018 by NCSPS.        Terms  |  Privacy